CUCINA SERIES

CUCINA SERIES

PHOTO, PROPS & STYLING: Christine Hanlon

COUSCOUS

COUSCOUS

PHOTO: ROBIN STUBBERT

PROP STYLING: CHRISTINE HANLON

SUMMER 2016

LCBO Winter 2016

LCBO Winter 2016

PHOTOS: Donna Griffith | www.donnagriffith.com

AGENCY: Karen Lim Design

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

FOOD STYLING: Terry Schacht | www.terrysfoodstyle.com

LCBO HOLIDAY CAMPAIGN

LCBO HOLIDAY CAMPAIGN

PHOTOS: Steve Krug | www.krugstudios.com

FOOD STYLING: Eshun Mott | www.eshunmott.com

AGENCY: Karen Lim Design

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

LCBO Winter 2014

 

LCBO EARLY SPRING 2016

LCBO EARLY SPRING 2016

PHOTOS: Brian MacDonald | www.macdonaldphoto.ca

AGENCY: Karen Lim Design

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

FOOD STYLING: Terry Schacht | www.terrysfoodstyle.com

GARDEN PARTY

GARDEN PARTY

PHOTO: MARK BURSTYN

PROP STYLING: CHRISTINE HANLON

SPRING 2016

POWDER DONUTS + MACAROONS

POWDER DONUTS + MACAROONS

PHOTOS: Robin Stubbert | www.robinstubbert.com

FOOD & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

April 2014

TEA & COFFEE

TEA & COFFEE

PHOTOS: 

LEFT: Michael Graydon | www.michaelgraydon.ca

CENTRE & RIGHT: Mark Burstyn | www.markburstyn.com

FOOD STYLING: Jill Chen | www.freestylefarm.ca

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

Spring 2016

SMALL SPACE SOIREE

SMALL SPACE SOIREE

PHOTOS: Michael Graydon | www.michaelgraydon.ca

ART DIRECTION & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

PUBLISHED: Style At Home Magazine, November 2011

ALT DETAIL COASTERS.jpg
ICE WINE | BARN | BUTTER TARTS

ICE WINE | BARN | BUTTER TARTS

PHOTOS:

LEFT: Mark Burstyn | www.markburstyn.com

CENTRE & RIGHT: Robin Stubbert | www.robinstubbert.com

FOOD & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

LEFT: Winter 2016

CENTRE: Winter 2014 | RIGHT: Winter 2015

HOUSE AND HOME MEDIA, FOOD AND STYLE

HOUSE AND HOME MEDIA, FOOD AND STYLE

PHOTOS: Mark Burstyn | www.markburstyn.com

FOOD STYLING:

LEFT & CENTRE | Ashley Denton | www.ashleyfoodstyling.com

RIGHT | Jill Chen | www.freestylefarm.ca

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

PUBLISHED: H&H September 2007

 PHOTOS: Robin Stubbert | www.robinstubbert.com  FOOD & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon  November 2015

PHOTOS: Robin Stubbert | www.robinstubbert.com

FOOD & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

November 2015

TWILIGHT SUPPER

TWILIGHT SUPPER

PHOTO: ROBIN STUBBERT

PROP STYLING: CHRISTINE HANLON

LCBO GIN BROCHURE

LCBO GIN BROCHURE

PHOTOS: Donna Griffith | www.donnagriffith.com

FOOD STYLING: Michael Elliott | www.mbefood.com

AGENCY: Portland & Stewart

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

LCBO Spring 2015

LCBO SPRING 2016

LCBO SPRING 2016

PHOTOS: Vince Noguchi | www.vincentnoguchi.com

FOOD STYLING: Patti Hetherington | www.pattihetherington.com

AGENCY: Cundari

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

LCBO Spring 2016

GRILLED CHEESE, CRAFT BEER & VINTAGE COASTERS

GRILLED CHEESE, CRAFT BEER & VINTAGE COASTERS

PHOTOS: Robin Stubbert | www.robinstubbert.com

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

April 2014

LCBO BRAND GUIDELINES PROJECT

LCBO BRAND GUIDELINES PROJECT

PHOTOS: Rob Fiocca | www.fioccastudio.com

FOOD STYLING: Terry Schacht 

AGENCY: Leo Burnett

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

LCBO Brand Guidelines 2016

LCBO WINTER BEER

LCBO WINTER BEER

PHOTOS: Ron Tsang | www.ronaldtsang.com

FOOD STYLING: Ian Muggridge | www.ianmuggridge.com

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

LCBO Winter Beer 2017

LCBO COGNAC BROCHURE

LCBO COGNAC BROCHURE

PHOTOS: Donna Griffith | www.donnagriffith.com

FOOD STYLING: Ian Muggridge | www.ianmuggridge.com

AGENCY: Parcel Design

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

LCBO Cognac FSI & Transit Campaign 2014 & 2015

PLUMS

PLUMS

PHOTO: ROBIN STUBBERT

STYLING: CHRISTINE HANLON

2016