DARK SERIES

DARK SERIES

PHOTOS: Robin Stubbert | www.robinstubbert.com

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

April 2014

GARDEN

GARDEN

PHOTOS: Angus Fergusson | www.angusfergusson.com

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

 

HAUTE HALLOWEEN

HAUTE HALLOWEEN

PHOTOS: Stacey Van Berkel | www.staceyvanberkel.com 

PRODUCED EDITORIAL & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

PUBLISHED: Style At Home Magazine, October 2011

PRODUCED HOLIDAY

PRODUCED HOLIDAY

PHOTOS: Robin Stubbert | www.robinstubbert.com

ART DIRECTION & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

PUBLISHED: Style At Home Magazine, Winter 2015

PRODUCED HOLIDAY

PRODUCED HOLIDAY

PHOTOS:

LEFT & RIGHT: Stacey Van Berkel | www.staceyvanberkel.com

CENTRE: Robin Stubbert | www.robinstubbert.com

PRODUCED EDITORIAL & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

PUBLISHED: Style At Home Magazine, November 2013

SIMCOE COTTAGE

SIMCOE COTTAGE

PHOTOS: Stacey Van Berkel | www.staceyvanberkel.com

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon 

PUBLISHED: Style At Home Magazine, July 2011

FRESH HOLIDAY

FRESH HOLIDAY

PHOTOS: Michael Graydon | www.michaelgraydon.ca

CREATIVE DIRECTION & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

INTERIOR DESIGN: Christine Hanlon

PUBLISHED: Style At Home Magazine, November 2012

RED + GREEN HOLIDAY

RED + GREEN HOLIDAY

PHOTOS: Mark Burstyn | www.markburstyn.com

CREATIVE DIRECTION & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

PUBLISHED: Style At Home Magazine, December 2010

RURAL HOLIDAY

RURAL HOLIDAY

PHOTOS: Robin Stubbert | www.robinstubbert.com

PRODUCED SET & ART DIRECTION, PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

PUBLISHED:

Elle Decoration Germany, Cover, Jan/Feb 2016

Style At Home Magazine, Winter 2014/15

VANCOUVER BC LOFT

VANCOUVER BC LOFT

PHOTOS: Janis Nicolay | www.janisnicolay.com

INTERIOR DESIGN: Omer Arbel 

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

PUBLISHED: Style At Home Magazine, 

MID TOWN TORONTO CONDO

MID TOWN TORONTO CONDO

PHOTOS: Stacey Brandford | www.staceybrandford.com

INTERIOR: Montana Burnett Design | www.montanaburnettdesign.com

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

PUBLISHED: Style At Home, April 2013

CURIOSITIES

CURIOSITIES

PHOTOS:

LEFT: Robin Stubbert | www.robinstubbert.com

CENTRE & RIGHT: Mark Burstyn | www.markburstyn.com

CREATIVE & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

2016

 

MUSKOKA COTTAGE

MUSKOKA COTTAGE

PHOTOS: Robin Stubbert | www.robinstubbert.com

ART DIRECTION & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

INTERIOR DESIGN: Christopher Spraggett, The Summerhouse Group

MID TOWN TORONTO INTERIOR

MID TOWN TORONTO INTERIOR

PHOTOS: Virginia MacDonald | www.virginiamacdonald.com

PROP STYLING | FLORALS: Christine Hanlon

INTERIOR DESIGN: Tara Fingold | www.tarafingold.com

VICTORIAN ROW HOUSE

VICTORIAN ROW HOUSE

PHOTOS: Michael Graydon | www.michaelgraydon.ca

INTERIOR DESIGN: Montana Burnett Design | www.montanaburnettdesign.com

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

PUBLISHED: Style At Home Magazine, January 2014

OFF COLLEGE

OFF COLLEGE

PHOTOS: Stacey Brandford | www.staceybrandford.com

INTERIOR DESIGN: Jessica Cotton | www.jessicacottondesign.com

ART DIRECTION & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

PUBLISHED: Style At Home Magazine, January 2012

HIGH PARK

HIGH PARK

PHOTOS: Per Kristiansen | www.perkristiansen.com

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

Style At Home Magazine, 2011

MUSKOKA ROOM

MUSKOKA ROOM

PHOTOS: Virginia MacDonald | www.virginiamacdonald.com

INTERIOR DESIGN: Colleen McGill | www.mcgilldesign.ca

ART DIRECTION & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

CITY GARDEN

CITY GARDEN

PHOTOS: Michael Graydon | www.michaelgraydon.ca

ART DIRECTION & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

PUBLISHED:

CANADIAN GARDENING MAGAZINE

STYLE AT HOME MAGAZINE 

 

SMALL SPACE CONDO

SMALL SPACE CONDO

PHOTOS: Valerie Wilcox | www.valeriewilcox.ca

ART DIRECTION & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

CITY GARDEN

CITY GARDEN

PHOTOS: Michael Graydon | www.michaelgraydon.ca

ART DIRECTION & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

PUBLISHED:

CANADIAN GARDENING MAGAZINE

STYLE AT HOME MAGAZINE

FRANKIE'S DINER

FRANKIE'S DINER

PHOTOS: Ashley Capp | www.ashleycapp.com

INTERIOR DESIGN: Montana Burnett Design | www.montanaburnettdesign.com

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon