HOMESENSE FW 2016

HOMESENSE FW 2016

PHOTO: Stacey Brandford | www.staceybrandford.com

ROOM SET | ART DIRECTION & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

PROJECT: Homesense Showroom | Media Preview & Lookbook FW 2016

 

 

GEORGIAN BAY DINING ROOM

GEORGIAN BAY DINING ROOM

PHOTOS: Robin Stubbert | www.robinstubbert.com

INTERIOR DESIGN & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

WALL COLOUR: BENJAMIN MOORE: BABY SEAL BLACK

BABY POINT GUEST ROOM

BABY POINT GUEST ROOM

PHOTOS: Ashley Capp | www.ashleycapp.com

ART DIRECTION & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

HOMESENSE F/W PREVIEW 2014

HOMESENSE F/W PREVIEW 2014

PHOTOS: Michael Graydon | www.michaelgraydon.ca

ROOM SET, ART DIRECTION & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

TJX CANADA | LOFT Media Preview F/W 2014

HOMESENSE SPRING SUMMER 2016

HOMESENSE SPRING SUMMER 2016

PHOTO: Donna Griffith | www.donnagriffith.com

 

ROOM SET & PROP STYLING: CHRISTINE HANLON

PROJECT: Homesense Showroom Media Preview & Lookbook, SS 2015

BATHROOM MAKEOVER

BATHROOM MAKEOVER

PHOTOS: Mark Burstyn | www.markburstyn.com

INTERIOR DESIGN & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

ciaobella2.jpg
BISTRO KITCHEN

BISTRO KITCHEN

PHOTOS: Michael Graydon | www.michaelgraydon.ca

INTERIOR DESIGN & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

MID TOWN TORONTO INTERIOR

MID TOWN TORONTO INTERIOR

PHOTOS: Michael Graydon | www.michaelgraydon.ca

INTERIOR DESIGN: Laurie Felesky & Kathy Besse

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

PUBLISHED: Style At Home SIP, Decorating & Makeovers, 2012

 PHOTOS: Michael Graydon | www.michaelgraydon.ca  ART DIRECTION & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

PHOTOS: Michael Graydon | www.michaelgraydon.ca

ART DIRECTION & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

MIA'S BEDROOM

MIA'S BEDROOM

PHOTOS: Michael Graydon | www.michaelgraydon.ca

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

FAMILY BATHROOM MAKEOVER

FAMILY BATHROOM MAKEOVER

PHOTOS: Angus Fergusson | www.angusfergusson.com

INTERIOR DESIGN & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

BEDROOM

BEDROOM

PHOTOS: Donna Griffith | www.donnagriffith.com

ROOM SET & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

ROSLYN HALL INTERIOR

ROSLYN HALL INTERIOR

PHOTOS: Michael Graydon | www.michaelgraydon.ca

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

 

EAST END INTERIOR

EAST END INTERIOR

PHOTOS: Donna Griffith | www.donnagriffith.com

INTERIOR DESIGN: Ingrid Ooman | www.qummunicate.com

PROP STYLING | FLORALS: Christine Hanlon

CLASSIC CONTEMPORARY INTERIOR

CLASSIC CONTEMPORARY INTERIOR

PHOTOS: Michael Graydon | www.michaelgraydon.ca

PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

 

 

GEORGIAN BAY KITCHEN

GEORGIAN BAY KITCHEN

PHOTOS: Robin Stubbert | www.robinstubbert.com

INTERIOR & KITCHEN DESIGN | ART DIRECTION & PROP STYLING: Christine Hanlon

PUBLISHED: Style at Home Magazine, 2016

KITCHEN: IKEA

TILE: SALTILLO

PENDANT LIGHTING: OLD FAITHFUL SHOP

GUELPH ONTARIO

GUELPH ONTARIO

PHOTOS: LEFT & CENTRE: Robin Stubbert | www.robinstubbert.com

PHOTO: RIGHT: Michael Graydon | www.michaelgraydon.ca

PROP STYLING | FLORALS: Christine Hanlon

HIGH LOW | PRODUCED EDITORIAL

HIGH LOW | PRODUCED EDITORIAL

PHOTO: Michael Nangreaves

PRODUCTION & STYLING: Christine Hanlon

Style At Home Magazine Feature & Cover Image | June 2017